Awaiting further information from the producer/check iMDB



Title Frits & Freddy
Original title Frits & Freddy
Original language Dutch
Status Completed
Production Majority Flemish
Category Features
Year 2010


Cast Tom Van Dyck, Peter Van den Begin, Frank Aendenboom, Tania Kloek
Photography Gerd Schelfhout
Editing Alain Dessauvage
Sound Thomas Vertongen
Music Tuomas Kantelinen

Technical specs

Running time film 95'
Release format 35 mm/ dcp
Colour Colour
Available in 2D


Oxygen, Bullhead lead Flanders Film Awards noms

Hans Van Nuffel’s Oxygen and Michaël R Roskam’s Bullhead head this year’s list of nominations for the Flanders Film Awards, collecting nine and eight noms respectively in ten categories. The awards ceremony takes place on Saturday 10 September at the fifth Ostend Film Festival.

Actor Stef Aerts in Hans Van Nuffel's OxygenA jury chaired by actor Peter Van den Begin (Frits & FreddyDirty Mind), consisting of Studio 100 topper Hans Bourlon, TV host Phara de Aguirre, actress Els Dottermans, musician Piet Goddaer, former sportsman and columnist Jan Mulder, photographer Lieve Blancquaert and director Christophe Van Rompaey, selected three nominations in each of the ten categories.

Published on Friday 26 August 2011

You must be logged in to view the press kit. Login

Don't have an account? Register

Last edited on 13 September 2013

Short info

Director Marc Punt, Guy Goossens
Producers Marc Punt
Writers Marc Punt

Godefriduskaai 22
2000 Antwerp
T +32 3 201 10 50
F +32 3 201 10 51


Godefriduskaai 22
2000 Antwerp
T +32 3 201 10 50
F +32 3 201 10 51

Preferential partners